©180 Degrees Consulting UNSW 2020.

Our Team

James Nguyen

President

jamesnguyen@180dc.org

George Han-McEvoy

Vice President Consulting

ghan-mcevoy@180dc.org

Nicky Li

Vice President Operations

nli@180dc.org

George Castillo

Wendy Zhang

Helena Ye

Sponsorship Director

helena.ye@180dc.org

Jonathan Herman

Sponsorship Director
jonathan.herman@180dc.org

Albert Thai

Publications Director

athai@180dc.org

Taylor Lam

Events Director

tlam@180dc.org

Aditi Dalal

Events Director

adalal@180dc.org

Kazuki Uchida

Events Director

kuchida@180dc.org

Thao Pham 

Events Director

tpham@180dc.org

Cindy Chau

HR Director

cchau@180dc.org

Hillary Tran

Marketing Director

htran@180dc.org

Joanna Cao

Marketing Director

jcao@180dc.org

Joanna Jude

Marketing Director

john.chan1@180dc.org

Andy Chiem

Knowledge Manager

achiem@180dc.org

Adam Stanley

Consulting Director

astanley@180dc.org

Christina Wang 

Consulting Director

cwang@180dc.org

Jim Tong

Consulting DIrector

jtong@180dc.org

BRANCH LEADERSHIP TEAM

James Nguyen

President

jamesnguyen@180dc.org

George Han-McEvoy

Vice President Consulting

ghan-mcevoy@180dc.org

Nicky Li

Vice President Operations

nli@180dc.org

George Castillo

Wendy Zhang

Helena Ye

Sponsorship Director

helena.ye@180dc.org

Jonathan Herman

Sponsorship Director
jonathan.herman@180dc.org

Albert Thai

Publications Director

athai@180dc.org

Aditi Dalal

Events Director

adalal@180dc.org

Bella Dela Cruz

Events Director

adalal@180dc.org

Taylor Lam

Events Director

tlam@180dc.org

Thao Pham 

Events Director

tpham@180dc.org

Joanna Cao

Marketing Director

jcao@180dc.org

Cindy Chau

HR Director

cchau@180dc.org

Jay Raval

Consulting Director

jraval@180dc.org

 Marketing Director

john.chan1@180dc.org

John Chan

Eugenie Hsieh

Consulting Director

ehsieh@180dc.org

Tajwar Ali Khan

Consulting Director

talikhan@180dc.org

Hillary Tran

Marketing Director

htran@180dc.org

Christina Wang 

Consulting Director

christina.wang@180dc.org

Andy Chiem

Knowledge Manager

achiem@180dc.org

Jim Tong

Consulting DIrector

jtong@180dc.org

Adam Stanley

Consulting Director

astanley@180dc.org