©2019 180 Degrees Consulting UNSW.

Our Team

Branch Leadership Team

Julian Harris

Henry Roberts

Vice President Consulting

hroberts@180dc.org

Suneel Tewari

Vice President Operations

stewari@180dc.org

Adam Stanley

Saloni Shingavi 

Candice Lincon

Sponsorship Director

clincon@180dc.org

Lucy Wang

Publications Director

lwang@180dc.org

Nicky Li

HR Director

nli@180dc.org

Taylor Lam

Design Director 

tlam@180dc.org

Oliver Xu

Design Director

oxu@180dc.org

Nelson Yin

Design Director

nyin@180dc.org

James Nguen

Events Director

jamesnguyen@180dc.org

Jay Raval

Events & Marketing Director

jraval@180dc.org

George Han-McEvoy

Events & Marketing Director

ghan-mcevoy@180dc.org

Nancy Dinh

Events & Marketing Director

ndinh@180dc.org

Joanna Jude

Consulting Director

joannajude@180dc.org

Will Kuswanto

Consulting Director

wkuswanto@180dc.org

Sisi Hu

Consulting Director

shu@180dc.org

Saul Brady

Consulting Director

sbrady@180dc.org

Jim Tong

Consulting DIrector

jtong@180dc.org