Our Team

President 

James Nguyen

President

jamesnguyen@180dc.org

George Han-McEvoy

Vice President Consulting

ghan-mcevoy@180dc.org

Nicky Li

Vice President Operations

nli@180dc.org

George Castillo

EXECUTIVE TEAM

President 

James Nguyen.JPG

James Nguyen

Commerce/ Actuarial Studies

jamesnguyen@180dc.org

Vice-President Consulting

Adam Stanley.JPG

Adam Stanley

Advanced Mathematics (Hons)/ Commerce

astanley@180dc.org

Vice-President Operations

Nicky Li.JPG

Nicky Li

Commerce/ Information Systems

nli@180dc.org

Treasurer 

George Rafael Castillo.JPG

George Castillo

Media (PR & Advertising)

gcastillo@180dc.org

Secretary

Wendy Zhang.JPG

Wendy Zhang

Commerce (International)

wendy.zhang@180dc.org

OPERATIONS TEAM

Events

Bella%20_edited.jpg

Bella dela Cruz

Commerce/ Economics

bcruz@180dc.org

Events

Sophie Hui

Commerce/ Arts
shui@180dc.org

Events

Sophie Yi.jpg

Sophie Ye

Commerce

sye@180dc.org 

Events

Thao Pham.JPG

Thao Pham

Commerce 

tpham@180dc.org

Human Resources

Knowledge Manager

Marketing

DSC_0367.JPG
Andy Chiem.JPG
87781554_653917818704051_960023712910802

Cindy Chau

Commerce/ Information Systems

cchau@180dc.org

Andy Chiem

Commerce (Co-op)

achiem@180dc.org

Joanna Cao

Commerce/ Laws

jcao@180dc.org

Marketing

John Chan.JPG

John Chan

Commerce/ Civil Engineering

john.chan1@180dc.org

Marketing

Hillary Tran.JPG

Hillary Tran

Commerce/ Media (PR & Advertising)

htran@180dc.org

Publications

Albert Thai.JPG

Albert Thai

Law/ Media (Communications and Journalism)

athai@180dc.org

Sponsorship

Helena Ye.JPG

Helena Ye

Commerce / Economics

helena.ye@180dc.org

Sponsorship

DSC04394.jpg

Jonathan Herman

Commerce/ Information Systems
jonathan.herman@180dc.org

CONSULTING DIRECTORS

Akhil Bonu.jpg

Akhil Bonu

B. Information Systems (Co-op) (Honours)

akhilbonu@180dc.org

Yash Bhatt.jpg

Yash Bhatt

Commerce/ Economics

yashas.bhatt@180dc.org

Eugenie Hsieh

B. Mechatronic Engineering
M. Biomedical Engineering

ehsieh@180dc.org

Jay Raval.JPG

Jay Raval

Commerce/ Laws

jraval@180dc.org

Sam Rich.jpg

Sam Rich

Commerce/ Computer Science

sam.rich@180dc.org

Jelinna Wang.jpg

Jelinna Wang